Inception

Many start dreaming right from their childhood. Some dream based on the circumstances they grew up and some based on the society, family in which they grew up. The same way being from a middle class family I also dreamt big to be a Civil Servant. For most part of my life it was just a dream and never really worked towards chasing it. Suddenly after so many years the willingness  to chase my dream is awake. I get the feeling it is now or never and to just go for it.

After my graduation, I got selected into an IT company. It is giving me a good professionally and personally experience. I have to admit that it really helped me build my self as a good professional. I learnt a lot of lessons throughout my journey in IT industry and infact I am even now. I know what ever I do from now on, this professional experience of mine will help me and will play a crucial role in my future achievements directly or indirectly.

Few years back when I was browsing about UPSC CSE exam, there was not much information in internet. But now, there is lot of information. Lot of blog, websites, with guidance, reading material etc. available for us. This is a real boost for beginners who like to start from scratch. More over there are people who accomplished theirs dreams being as a working men/women, which is also a good point of motivation for me.

Now I feel like I am refreshed and it is time to chase my dream. So, here I am starting right from scratch with Geography as an optional. Friends, please wish me all the best!!! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Inception

Leave a Reply

